Agent Portal

Accredited Education Agents

Abbey College Australia greatly values the contribution provided by our Accredited Education Agents partners; we recognise their essential support part by assisting our future students to choose the best for their education goals. 

We are well known for offering excellent business opportunities and outstanding support for agents and ultimately to our students. If you are not one of our representative yet but wishes to represent our college, please visit “I’m a new agent”

*Agents applications are subjected to reference checks and approval.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Yang Lei 

Asia

Yang@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0415 883 066

Ray Zhu

Asia

Ray.zhu@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0426 916 966

Jimmy Kim

Korea

Kim.jimmy@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0451 536 227

Patrick Hayeck

Latin America and Europe

patrick@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0411 430 100

Bee Napat

Southeast Asia

Bee@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0424 469 542

Violet Chen

Asia

violet@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0451 853 266

Emily Nguyen

South East Asia

emily@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0451 782 566

Tony Tang

General

tony@abbeycollege.edu.au

P. 0415 758 880